Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

My favourite place

My favourite place

Favourite place:

My favourite place in the school is the library. There are exciting novels I like reading in the library. I enjoy the idea to meet my friends. The library is calm because the librarian is strict. I go to in the library when I'm free times. The librarian is helping for the searchs on the library is in the hall of school.
C.L. 4ème D

 My favourite place

 

My favourite room is the school library because it' s calm and because the school library has got a lot of computers and also books, I like going to the school library is the center of documentation and information. It is a bright room and it is spacious.

Ms Arnaud is the librarian and A. is her assistant they are great.
D.D. 4èmeD

favourite place in the school

My favourite place in the school is the school library

because it'squiet and there isn't any noise.

I can do my homework there and i do different resarchs

wich are there and I can read books or borrow them I go to school library when I have got free hours.

The librarian is very nice, she helps us when we need her.

She is always smiling with me and my friends.

The school library is in the hall of the school.

In it there are two floors, in the ground floor, there are some books and computers and there is also a reading place with some tables and

the librarian's desk. When we go upstairs

there is a place dedicated to researchs.

All school library is yellow with a lot of posters on the wall.

A.B. 4ème D 

My favourite place in the school

My favourite place in the school is the school library. In this place there are the ground floor and one floor. In the ground floor there are a lot of books, tables, computers and the librarian's desk.

In the middle there are some stairs. The first is dedicated to pupil's research. It's comfortable, it's quiet and it's not noisy. I can do my homework there. I can read, I can do some research on computers.

When I go to the school library with my friends, I really have a good time ! The librarian is very nice with us and she helps us when we need her. So when I have some free time, I rush to the school library !

M.B. 4ème D 

 

 
 
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article